Member’s Choice Awards



We had some exciting things happen this month! Ten of our attorneys received a Member’s Choice Award from LegalShield for outstanding individual WOW! Service to members.

Congratulations to Steve Clark, Amy Darden, Janelle Elrod, Rafal Stachowiak, Kim Simmons, Jessica Corley, Amy Finn, Jason Krasnove, Brent Hays, and Shandi Fleeman!








, , ,

Comments are closed.

Newsletter Signup

LinkedIn Logo   Twitter Icon